Dear all,

I’ve been out of this graphic, but I promise you that my thoughts were pretty much here.

I just woke up thinking that I must fill up a page with what I did lately and my plans for tomorrow. Of course I wouldn’t spoil the Grand… Surprise or else.

After I wrote last time here I had some Fashion Fairs, I spent my beautiful time in Iasi with my beloved ones, I conceived new projects, I’ve met awesome clients and I’m back in Bucharest. For a while…

If you heard about Frames Of Style is the new Romanian Fashion and Life Style event that I conceived and I worked hard for it to happen. So, this project was build through J-Wind Creative Consultants, member of Global Creatives Network raised be Toyota Motor Corporation, in order to bring together worldwide artists and designers to show their creative vision and originality together with worldwide major clients.

First edition was in november 11th 2011. The second edition is planned for marth 14 2012(spring edition).

Model: Mariuca Teiu

Photographer: Andrei Tanase

Well…now I’m stucked and loaded with so many projects until april…My  Resort 2012 collection is on the way to be born, Frames of Style second edition is making me crazy, my new skill appears to be a teacher…:)) I’m teaching a fashion design course for two months, a new concept car project for Toyota, and I must finish the onceptual and sketching part of Autumn/Winter 2012/2013 collection.

What I Know right now, is that I’m very decided to fulfill all these tasks and missions, so I’ll get stronger and more playful with what I love to do. After all it’s all about how good you know to play the game. It’s not about being mature. Your self isle might be pretty mature, but you don’t have to listen to that. Follow your childish spirit and your artistic voice.

I’ve figured out that with time passing by, I’m more willing to enjoy simple things and being natural and free…

Probably is because Bucharest is a noisy and crowded city. Is inspiring also, but still..it’s not home. I love it here for a while as I said before.

I must go now…I have to sketch and continue working on my collection. This collection will be on stage at Frames Of Style 2.

Till’ then…stay in love!

Bisous,

I.

Source: http://witanddelight.tumblr.com

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

