Exploded view

A friend of mine from Bucharest called me in one day, telling  me that he would like to make some photo shoots at some of my dresses. So if I had something new, I said: “Ok, be my guest!I have some nice jackets on the way..”

And now this is the result!What do you think?

I.I.

 

 

 

 

Fashion Designer, Stylist: Irina Irimia

Photographer:George Dumbrava (http://www.georgedumbrava.blogspot.com)

Model: Bianca Grigoras

Thanks both of you!:)

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “”

  1. Andrei Says:

    foarte frumos!😀 totul arată atât de profesionist încât credeam că sunt fotografii luate de pe internet în primă fază! :)) super! felicitări!

Leave a Reply

