Dress code

New dresses attended the  “Vintage,homemade,handmade fair”….Thanks a lot to those people that came and visit us and not only…Was  a great atmosphere…the space, the music, the people, the exhibits…the cookies…the cofee…:)…perfect for me…I don’t have the pictures yet from the fair. Until then enjoy the photo shooting! Have a sunny day…I.

Psychedelic dress…patchwork…this time, more colorful…the neck accessory is knitted and is from my license work collection, but fits so good to the dress that I couldn’t made them apart so…I sold them together…yeah…I sold them….:) A very beautiful mother with her daughter bought this dress…the mother looked so beautiful…exactly the type of woman that I like to design for..:) P.S.: The purse is made by me too.

I love this dress too…I don’t have it anymore…but I can make another one if you are interested in…is made from a fine cotton and Lycra knit fabric with a decorative and functional zipper, two comfortable pockets, and decorative lines made from leather imitation.

My psychedelic dress….. because is made totally from patchwork!…I love it!:)I hope you love it too…is the last one that still is in my possession…Check out the purse..is in entire look included!


This is the cardigan inspired by 20’s….

Photo shooting

Place – Club Brain, Iasi, Str. Gandului nr.6

Model – Irimia Daniela Maria

Photographer- Tudorache Alina

Thanks to everyone!🙂

Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “”

  1. Lefko Witz Says:

    sper ca o sa vii si la a 2-a editie a targului hand-made cu haine la fel de simpatice ca si data trecuta ;D
    amin

    • irinairimia Says:

      Oh.. da… si sunt in criza..abia am ajuns azi din Bucuresti si mai am la dispozitie o saptamana sa tremin niste rochii foarte dragute..Te astept!:)

      • Lefko Witz Says:

        nu stiu daca ma mai stii,dar eu’s tipa aia cu parul ciufulit care se holba la schitele tale :)) poate de data asta o sa incerc sa’mi deschid si eu taraba:\ sper doar sa nu sperii clientii.

      • irinairimia Says:

        Ce tare…si ai si cumparat ceva parca ..nu?..doua cardiganuri..dragut! pup

  2. Alina Says:

    Buna, Irina. Nu am trecut pe la targ, dar iti trimit salutari calde si ma bucur sa vad pozele postate pe blogul tau.

    Best wishes!

    • irinairimia Says:

      Multumesc Alina…saptamana viitoare este a doua editie..si acum ma pregatesc pt asta..so…te astept!:)…Salutari

  3. Lefko Witz Says:

    ah,btw ,succes cu rochitele !:>

Leave a Reply

