Some decorative stuff made by me…

This was for a birthday’s  friend of mine …(size 45×35, tempera and acrylic on canvas)

Poca and Anny

That one was  for a wedding present🙂(size 65×55, tempera and acrylic on canvas)

co-living

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “”

  1. dobosart Says:

    I see your paintings 4 the 1st time. interesting. The 2nd one is my favourite.

  2. irinairimia Says:

    thanks Andrei..;;;i’m glad that u like …I don’t practice too much on paintings but when i’m doing it…i’m falling in love with….:)

  3. Constantin Says:

    I’m deeply impressed!
    I had no idea you paint. You should open an art store.
    I think your stuff is really cool and I personally would like to hang something like that on the walls of my home.

  4. irinairimia Says:

    Wau…thanks…i’m so happy that you would like one…well i can make one for you!:)) Kisses!

Leave a Reply

